Abundance Plane

Click here to edit subtitle

 

How to book a session?

Step 1:  Fill in the booking form on this page.

Once you have selected the session you would like to book, fill in your full name, date of birth (DOB) and email address. You also select the type of session (in person or via Skype/phone), membership status and indicate your preferred day and time. Sessions can start between 9 am and 4 pm, Perth (Australia) time*. If you would like to mention anything else to Odette at the time of booking, you can write it in the field "Your message for Odette".


Step 2: You will receive the booking confirmation and other necessary information from Odette (please allow 48 hours).

Step 3:  Once the session is confirmed, you can make the payment. Please notice that if the payment is not received at least 48 hours prior to your session, the session will be canceled.

* If you are not from Australia, please bear in mind the time difference. Without taking into consideration the daylight saving in the northern hemisphere (which increases the time difference by 1 hour), the corresponding time frame for Odette's sessions is as follows:
- Paris time: 3 am - 10 am;
- UK time: 2 am - 9 am;
- New York time: 9 pm - 4 am;
- Los Angeles time: 6 pm - 1 am.

Booking form

Thank you for your booking. I will get back to you as soon as possible with the booking confirmation. After you receive the confirmation, you can proceed with the payment. Odette
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.